Jo nesbo harry hole books in sequence

5.45  ·  3,500 ratings  ·  154 reviews

5 thoughts on “Jo Nesbo - Book Series In Order

  1. A mainstay of contemporary Scandinavian noir, Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole thrillers are The Bat: Harry Hole 1 - Harry Hole (Paperback) Cockroaches: Harry Hole 2 .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *